Staff Directory

Russo/McEntee Staff Directory

           Russo/McEntee Staff Directory 2020-2021                                                                 

                                                                              

Principal Tanu Kohli Extn.8906 tanu.kohli@arusd.org
Admin Assistant Ruth Gonzalez Extn.8853 ruth.gonzalez@arusd.org
Office Assistant Julissa Melo Extn.8904 Julissa.Melo@arusd.org
Health Aide Liz Shanley Extn.8905 Elizabeth.Shanley@arusd.org

                             

TK/Kinder Room#  Email Address First Grade Room#  Email Address
Wendy Bosshardt K3 Wendy.Bosshardt@arusd.org Najmun Rahman A5 Najmun. Rahman@arusd.org
Laurie Hersey K1 Laurie.Hersey@arusd.org May Toliao B4 May.Toliao@arusd.org
Arely Flores K2 Arely.Flores@arusd.org Saul Delgado   1/2 Combo C3 Saul.Delgado@arusd.org
           
Second Grade     SDC    
Lisa Overholt C4 Lisa.Overholt@arusd.org Katie Vinkin D2 Katherine.Flower@arusd.org
Heather Muir B3 Heather.Muir@arusd.org Shayne Soriano C1 Shayne.Soriano@arusd.org
      Lara Shaffer C2 Lara.Shaffer@arusd.org
           
Third Grade     Fourth Grade    
Molly Rowe B2 Molly.Rowe@arusd.org Sherry Duarte E5 Sherry.Duarte@arusd.org
Nancy Flores G3 Nancy.Flores@arusd.org Cindy Chen G4 Cindy.Chen@arusd.org
           
Fifth Grade     Support Staff    
Meriam Quiatchon E4 Meriam.Quiatchon@arusd.org Mandy Bravo        RSP D3 Mandy.Bravo@arusd.org
Daniel Hutson   4/5 Combo G2 Daniel.Hutson@arusd.org Sergey Kachagin  Psychologist A6 Sergey.Kachagin@arusd.org
Shawn Rohan E6 Shawn.Rohan@arusd.org Loreliz Jacinto      Speech A2 Loreliz.Jacinto@arusd.org
      Kristin Chien        Speech A2 Kristin.Chien@arusd.org
      Kevin Webster     APE E7 Kevin.Webster@arusd.org
      John Fitzhugh     Band   John.Fitzhugh@arusd.org
           
Paraprofessional     Custodian    
Diane Altamirano K3 TK Paraeducator Mario Gudial   AM Custodian
Aurora Leong D2 SDC Paraeducator Jesus Arenas   PM Custodian
Karen Marcos C1 SDC Para/Campus Para      
Kathleen Merkley C1 SDC Paraeducator      
Martina Moreno C2 SDC Para/Campus Para      
Teresa Rosas C1 SDC Paraeducator      
Gagandeep Sethi D3 RSP Paraeducator      
Paula Carter G1 ABA      
Daniel Ramirez G1 ABA